ENGAGEMENTS

2018

LA BOHEME, Puccini
as Rodolfo

PACIFIC OPERA VICTORIA
February 15 – 25, 2018

The Royal Theatre, 805 Broughton St.
Victoria, BC


2017

LA RONDINE, Puccini
as Ruggero

OPERA SAN JOSE
November 11, 16, 21, 2017 @ 8PM
November 12, 19, 26, 2017 @ 3PM

California Theatre
345 South First Street San Jose, CA 95113


MADAMA BUTTERFLY, Puccini
as Lt. BF Pinkerton

ANNAPOLIS OPERA
Friday, March 17, 2017 @ 8 PM
Sunday, March 19, 2017 @ 3 PM

Maryland Hall for the Creative Arts
801 Chase Street, Annapolis, MD


LATER THE SAME EVENING, John Musto
as Jimmy O’Keefe

OPERA MEMPHIS
Friday, March 31, 2017 @ 7:30pm
Saturday, April 8, 2017 @ 5:00pm

Playhouse on the Square
66 Cooper St, Memphis, TN 38104

TICKETS


BLUE VIOLA, Peter Hilliard
as Fritz Humboldt

OPERA MEMPHIS
Friday, April 7, 2017 @ 7:30
Saturday, March 8, 2017 @ 3:00pm

Playhouse on the Square
66 Cooper St, Memphis, TN 38104

TICKETS


CYRANO, David DiChiera
as Christian

MICHIGAN OPERA THEATER
May 21 @ 2:30pm

Detroit Opera House, 1526 Broadway St
Detroit, MI


2016

SIMON BOCCANEGRA, Verdi
as Gabriele Adorno

PACIFIC OPERA VICTORIA
October 13, 15, 21, 2016, @ 8 pm
Wednesday, October 19, @ 7 pm
Sunday, October 23, @ 2:30 pm

The Royal Theatre, 805 Broughton St.
Victoria, BC

TICKETS


MADAMA BUTTERFLY, Puccini
as Lt. BF Pinkerton

BERKSHIRE OPERA FESTIVAL
August 27, August 30 & September 2 @ 7:30pm

The Colonial Theater, 111 South Street
Pittsfield, MA

TICKETS


THE TRAGEDEY OF CARMEN, Bizet/Brooks
as Don Jose

COLORADO MUSIC FESTIVAL
Sunday, July 10 @ 7:30pm

Chataqua Auditorium
Boulder, CO

TICKETS


GIANNI SCHICCHI, Puccini
as Rinuccio

OPERA SANTA BARBARA
Friday, April 22, 2016 @ 7:30pm
Sunday, April 24, 2016 @ 2:30pm

Granada Theater, 1214 State Street
Santa Barbara, CA

TICKETS


ROMEO ET JULIETTE, Gounod
as Tybalt, Romeo (cover)

LYRIC OPERA OF CHICAGO
February 22, 25, 28
March 22, 5, 8, 11, 16 & 19

Civic Opera House, 20 N Upper Wacker Drive
Chicago, IL

TICKETS


LA TRAVIATA, Verdi
as Alfredo

CEDAR RAPIDS OPERA THEATER
Friday January 15 @ 7:30pm
Sunday January 17 @ 2:30pm

Paramount Theater, 123 3rd Ave SE
Cedar Rapids, IA